People

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Donald M. Pattison, President – Senior Philanthropy Advisor, Pomona College, Claremont
Kent Tool, Vice President – Ceramicist & Retired Human Resource Officer, San Francisco
Brent Maire, Treasurer; Finance Committee Chair – President, Original Tommy’s, Claremont
Alexandra Muse Ehrlich, Secretary – Museum & Community Volunteer, Tarzana
David Armstrong, Founder – Business Owner & Property Developer, Claremont

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Lynn Ballantyne, President, MLB Inc., Goleta
Roy DeSelms, Mettlach Expert, Retired Chemist, Altadena
Raulee Marcus, Branding and Marketing Executive, Hermosa Beach
George McGough, Collections Volunteer, Claremont
Salvador Perez, Ceramic Artist; Sculpture and Ceramic Teacher, Monrovia High School, San Dimas
Nancy Selvin, Ceramic Artist; Berkeley
John Toki, Ceramicist; former President of Leslie Ceramics, Berkeley
Bryan Vansell, Mission Clay Products, San Juan Capistrano
Mark Walsh, Artist; Community Volunteer, Pomona

AMOCA STAFF
Kimberly Andrade, Museum Store & Guest Services Managermuseumstore@amoca.org
Tim Decker, Ceramic Studio Technicianstudiotech@amoca.org
Hannah Fountain, Exhibitions Managerexhibitions@amoca.org
Beth Ann Gerstein, Executive Directorbgerstein@amoca.org
Heidi Kreitchet, Ceramic Studio Directorhkreitchet@amoca.org
Jillian O’Dwyer, Ceramic Studio Manager studiomanager@amoca.org
Paul Roach, Director of Advancement & Communications proach@amoca.org
Ashley Rowley, Education and Membership Managereducation@amoca.org
Anna Sanchez, Collections Managercollections@amoca.org

INTERNS, VOLUNTEERS, DOCENTS, CONTRACT EMPLOYEES
Judy Jacobs, Docent
Jo Lauria, Adjunct Curator
Susan Malloy, Docent
Mike Petry, Information Technology Consultantmpetry@amoca.org
Lisa Soiseth, Docent
Cyndi Vitko, Bookkeeper & Finance – accounting@amoca.org

 

AMOCA is a proud participant in the Annenberg Alchemy program.
annenbergalchemy