People

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Donald M. Pattison, President – Senior Philanthropy Advisor, Pomona College, Claremont, CA
Kent Tool, Vice President – Ceramicist & Retired Human Resource Officer, San Francisco, CA
Brent Maire, Treasurer; Finance Committee Chair – President, Original Tommy’s, Claremont, CA
Alexandra Muse Ehrlich, Secretary – Museum & Community Volunteer, Tarzana, CA
David Armstrong, Founder – Business Owner & Property Developer, Claremont, CA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Lynn Ballantyne, President, MLB Inc., Goleta, CA
Roy DeSelms, Mettlach Expert, Retired Chemist, Asheville, NC
Raulee Marcus, Branding and Marketing Executive, Hermosa Beach, CA
George McGough, Collections Volunteer, Claremont, CA
Salvador Perez, Ceramic Artist; Sculpture and Ceramic Teacher, Monrovia High School, San Dimas, CA
Nancy Selvin, Ceramic Artist; Berkeley, CA
John Toki, Ceramicist; former President of Leslie Ceramics, Berkeley, CA
Bryan Vansell, Mission Clay Products, San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mark Walsh, Artist; Community Volunteer, Pomona, CA

AMOCA STAFF
Kimberly Andrade, Museum Store & Guest Services Managermuseumstore@amoca.org
Tim Decker, Ceramic Studio Technicianstudiotech@amoca.org
Hannah Fountain, Exhibitions Managerexhibitions@amoca.org
Beth Ann Gerstein, Executive Directorbgerstein@amoca.org
Heidi Kreitchet, Ceramic Studio Directorhkreitchet@amoca.org
Ceramic Studio Manager studiomanager@amoca.org
Paul Roach, Director of Advancement & Communications proach@amoca.org
Ashley Rowley, Education and Membership Managereducation@amoca.org
Anna Sanchez, Collections Managercollections@amoca.org

INTERNS, VOLUNTEERS, DOCENTS, CONTRACT EMPLOYEES
Judy Jacobs, Docent
Jo Lauria, Adjunct Curator
Susan Malloy, Docent
Mike Petry, Information Technology Consultantmpetry@amoca.org
Lisa Soiseth, Docent
Cyndi Vitko, Bookkeeper & Finance – accounting@amoca.org

 

AMOCA is a proud participant in the Annenberg Alchemy program.
annenbergalchemy