fbpx

People

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Donald M. Pattison, President – Senior Philanthropy Advisor (ret.), Pomona College, Claremont, CA
Kent Tool, Vice President & Interim Treasurer – Ceramist & Retired Human Resource Officer, San Francisco, CA
Jeffrey J. Warnock, Secretary – Ceramicist & Sculptor, San Francisco, CA
Raulee Marcus – Branding and Marketing Executive, Hermosa Beach, CA
David Armstrong, Founder – Business Owner & Property Developer, Claremont, CA

Directors

Lynn Ballantyne, President, MLB Inc., Goleta, CA
Robert J. Dea, Vice President of Corp. Sponsorship, Public Media Group of Southern California, Azusa, CA
Roy DeSelms, Mettlach Expert, Retired Chemist, Asheville, NC
George McGough, Collections Volunteer, Claremont, CA
Salvador Perez, Ceramic Artist; Sculpture and Ceramic Teacher, Monrovia High School, San Dimas, CA
Susan Sasaki, Community Volunteer, Pomona, CA
Nancy Selvin, Ceramic Artist; Berkeley, CA
John Toki, Ceramicist; former President of Leslie Ceramics, Berkeley, CA
Bryan Vansell, Mission Clay Products, San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mark Walsh, Artist; Community Volunteer, Pomona, CA

Staff

Kimberly Andrade, Museum Store & Guest Services Manager – museumstore@amoca.org
Tim Decker, Ceramics Studio Technician – studiotech@amoca.org
Beth Ann Gerstein, Executive Director- bgerstein@amoca.org
Rachel Jorgensen, Ceramics Studio Manager- studiomanager2@amoca.org
Heidi Kreitchet, Ceramics Studio Director – hkreitchet@amoca.org
Lenny Larson, Ceramics Studio Manager- studiomanager3@amoca.org
Paul Roach, Director of Advancement & Communications – proach@amoca.org
Ashley Rowley, Education and Membership Manager – education@amoca.org
Anna Sanchez, Collections Manager – collections@amoca.org
Nathan Stanfield, Exhibitions Manager – exhibitions@amoca.org

Interns, Volunteers, Docents, Contract Employees

Kat Hopkins, Studio Monitor – studiomonitor@amoca.org
Antoinette Ibarra, Curatorial Intern – curatorialintern@amoca.org
Judy Jacobs, Docent
Jo Lauria, Adjunct Curator
Susan Malloy, Docent
Mike Petry, Information Technology Consultant- mpetry@amoca.org
Lisa Soiseth, Docent
Cyndi Vitko, Bookkeeper & Finance – accounting@amoca.org