fbpx

People

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Donald M. Pattison, President – Senior Philanthropy Advisor (ret.), Pomona College, Claremont, CA
Kent Tool, Vice President – Ceramicist & Retired Human Resource Officer, San Francisco, CA
Brent Maire, Treasurer; Finance Committee Chair – President, Original Tommy’s, Claremont, CA
Alexandra Muse Ehrlich, Secretary – Museum & Community Volunteer, Tarzana, CA
Raulee Marcus, Advancement Committee Chair – Branding and Marketing Executive, Hermosa Beach, CA
David Armstrong, Founder – Business Owner & Property Developer, Claremont, CA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Lynn Ballantyne, President, MLB Inc., Goleta, CA
Roy DeSelms, Mettlach Expert, Retired Chemist, Asheville, NC
George McGough, Collections Volunteer, Claremont, CA
Salvador Perez, Ceramic Artist; Sculpture and Ceramic Teacher, Monrovia High School, San Dimas, CA
Susan Sasaki, Community Volunteer, Pomona, CA
Nancy Selvin, Ceramic Artist; Berkeley, CA
John Toki, Ceramicist; former President of Leslie Ceramics, Berkeley, CA
Bryan Vansell, Mission Clay Products, San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mark Walsh, Artist; Community Volunteer, Pomona, CA

AMOCA STAFF
Kimberly Andrade, Museum Store & Guest Services Managermuseumstore@amoca.org
Tim Decker, Ceramics Studio Technicianstudiotech@amoca.org
Beth Ann Gerstein, Executive Directorbgerstein@amoca.org
Zac Hould, Ceramics Studio Managerstudiomanager2@amoca.org
Heidi Kreitchet, Ceramics Studio Directorhkreitchet@amoca.org
Lenny Larson, Ceramics Studio Managerstudiomanager3@amoca.org
Paul Roach, Director of Advancement & Communications proach@amoca.org
Ashley Rowley, Education and Membership Managereducation@amoca.org
Anna Sanchez, Collections Managercollections@amoca.org
Nathan Stanfield, Exhibitions Managerexhibitions@amoca.org

INTERNS, VOLUNTEERS, DOCENTS, CONTRACT EMPLOYEES
Kat Hopkins, Studio Monitorstudiomonitor@amoca.org
Judy Jacobs, Docent
Jo Lauria, Adjunct Curator
Susan Malloy, Docent
Mike Petry, Information Technology Consultantmpetry@amoca.org
Lisa Soiseth, Docent
Cyndi Vitko, Bookkeeper & Finance – accounting@amoca.org