Very Top Navigation

Board of Directors & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Donald PattisonPresident - Director of Donor Relations, Pomona College, Claremont
Kent Tool – Vice President – Ceramicist & Retired Human Resource Officer, San Francisco
Brent Maire – Treasurer; Finance Committee Chair – President, Original Tommy’s, Claremont
Matthew L. Taylor – Secretary, Attorney at Law, Upland
Rosemary Choate – Nominating and Governance Committee Chair – Community Volunteer, Pasadena
Raulee Marcus – Advancement Committee Chair – Branding and Marketing Executive, Hermosa Beach
David Armstrong – Founder – Business Owner & Property Developer, Claremont

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Alexandra Muse Ehrlich, Museum & Community Volunteer, Tarzana
Gloria Gerace, Arts Consultant, Los Angeles
Paula Lantz, Councilwoman, City of Pomona, Pomona
Robert Mendez, Attorney-at-Law; Retired Senior Vice President, The Walt Disney Company; Adjunct Professor, Whittier College
Joseph Schreiber, Retired College Administrator, Claremont McKenna College, Claremont
Cladd E. Stevens, M.D., Epidemiologist; Co-Founder, National Cord Blood Program, New York Blood Center, New York City
Joan Takayama-Ogawa, Ceramics Artist; Professor at Otis College of Art and Design, Pasadena
John Toki, Ceramicist; former President of Leslie Ceramics, Berkeley

AMOCA STAFF

Executive Director
Beth Ann Gerstein – bgerstein@amoca.org

Administration/Finance
Cyndi Vitko, Bookkeeper & Finance Manager – accounting@amoca.org

Advancement
Carolyn Wagner, Director of Advancement and Administrationcwagner@amoca.org

Collections
Jessica Willumson, Collections Manager  – jwillumson@amoca.org  

Curatorial
Andrea Rubino, Curatorial Assistant – arubino@amoca.org
Eugen Ruzi, Assistant Curator-- eruzi@amoca.org

Education
Angie Reyes, Education Managerareyes@amoca.org
Jennifer Grace, Community Outreach Program Coordinatorjgrace@amoca.org

Guest Services
Tiffany Zhu, Membership and Guest Services Managertzhu@amoca.org

Information Technology
Mike Petry, Information Technology Consultant- mpetry@amoca.org

Media/Public Relations
Whitney Hanlon, Marketing and Public Relations Managerwhanlon@amoca.org

Museum Store
Kara Stephenson, Museum Store Manager and Buyer – kstephenson@amoca.org

Ceramic Studo
Heidi Kreitchet, Studio Directorhkreitchet@amoca.org
Bobby Free, Studio Managerbfree@amoca.org
CJ Jilek, Assistant to the Studio Directorcjjilek@amoca.org
Jillian O’Dwyer, Instructor
Gary Lett, Instructor
Adrian Sandstrom, Instructor
Jennifer Windham, Instructor