Very Top Navigation

Board of Directors & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Donald Pattison, President – Director of Donor Relations, Pomona College, Claremont
Kent Tool, Vice President – Ceramicist & Retired Human Resource Officer, San Francisco
Brent Maire, Treasurer; Finance Committee Chair – President, Original Tommy’s, Claremont
Matthew L. Taylor, Secretary, Attorney at Law, Upland
Rosemary Choate, Nominating and Governance Committee Chair – Community Volunteer, Pasadena
Raulee Marcus, Advancement Committee Chair – Branding and Marketing Executive, Hermosa Beach
David Armstrong, Founder – Business Owner & Property Developer, Claremont

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Alexandra Muse Ehrlich, Museum & Community Volunteer, Tarzana
Gloria Gerace, Arts Consultant, Los Angeles
Paula Lantz, Councilwoman, City of Pomona, Pomona
Salvador Perez, Ceramic Artist; Sculpture and Ceramic Teacher, Monrovia High School
Robert Mendez, Attorney-at-Law; Retired Senior Vice President, The Walt Disney Company; Adjunct Professor, Whittier College
Joseph Schreiber, Retired College Administrator, Claremont McKenna College, Claremont
Cladd E. Stevens, M.D., Epidemiologist; Co-Founder, National Cord Blood Program, New York Blood Center, New York City
Joan Takayama-Ogawa, Ceramics Artist; Professor at Otis College of Art and Design, Pasadena
John Toki, Ceramicist; former President of Leslie Ceramics, Berkeley

AMOCA STAFF
Gizel Avina, Museum Store & Visitor Services Associate – avina@amoca.org
Bobby Free, Ceramic Studio Managerbfree@amoca.org
Beth Ann Gerstein, Executive Directorbgerstein@amoca.org
Jennifer Grace, Community Outreach Program Coordinatorjgrace@amoca.org
CJ Jilek, Ceramic Studio Assistant Directorcjjilek@amoca.org
Heidi Kreitchet, Ceramic Studio Directorhkreitchet@amoca.org
Angie Reyes, Education Managerareyes@amoca.org
Andrea Rubino, Exhibition Manager and Graphic Designer – arubino@amoca.org
Carolyn Wagner, Director of Advancement and Administrationcwagner@amoca.org
Jessica Willumson, Collections Manager & Registrar  – jwillumson@amoca.org  
Tiffany Zhu, Public Engagement & Membership Managertzhu@amoca.org

Contract Employees
Mike Petry, Information Technology Consultantmpetry@amoca.org
Anna Torres, Collections Associateatorres@amoca.org
Cyndi Vitko, Bookkeeper & Finance – accounting@amoca.org