fbpx

People

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Alexandra Muse Ehrlich, President – Museum & Community Volunteer
Kent Tool, Vice President – Ceramist & Retired Human Resource Officer
Mark Walsh, Vice President – Artist & Community Volunteer
Lynn Ballantyne, Treasurer – President, MLB Inc.
Robert J. Dea, Secretary – Vice President of Corporate Sponsorship, Public Media Group of Southern California
Jeffrey J. Warnock – Ceramicist & Sculptor
David Armstrong, Founder – Business Owner & Property Developer

Directors

Patsy Cox – Professor of Visual Art, California State University, Northridge
Peter Coye – Founder, California Energy & Power
Roy DeSelms – Mettlach Expert, Chemist (ret.)
Bill Geisinger – Ceramics Artist
Gary Lett – Artist and Sculptor
Raulee Marcus – Branding and Marketing Executive
Susan Sasaki – Community Volunteer
Nancy Selvin – Ceramics Artist
Diane Silber – Clinical Psychologist (ret.)
Igal Silber – Pediatric Urologist (ret.)
Bryan Vansell – Mission Clay Products
Andy Vosko – Associate Provost & Director of the Transdisciplinary Studies Program, Claremont Graduate University

Former Directors & Committee Chairs

Donald M. Pattison, Advancement Committee Chair – Senior Philanthropy Advisor (ret.), Pomona College
Brent Maire, Finance Committee Chair – President Original Tommy’s (ret.)

Staff

Kimberly Andrade, Museum Store & Guest Services Manager – museumstore@amoca.org
Tim Decker, Ceramics Studio Technician – studiotech@amoca.org
Beth Ann Gerstein, Executive Director- bgerstein@amoca.org
Jo Lauria, Adjunct Curator
Mike Petry, Information Technology Consultant – mpetry@amoca.org
Paul Roach, Director of Advancement & Communications – proach@amoca.org
Ashley Rowley, Education Manager – education@amoca.org
Anna Sanchez, Collections Manager – collections@amoca.org
Nathan Stanfield, Studio Manager – studiomanager@amoca.org
Cyndi Vitko, Bookkeeper & Finance – accounting@amoca.org
Exhibition Manager – exhibitions@amoca.org

Volunteers & Docents

Kat Hopkins, Studio
Judy Jacobs, Docent
Susan Malloy, Docent
George McGough, Collections
Lisa Soiseth, Docent

What’s Online

Bring Some Culture to Your Inbox

399 N Garey Ave Pomona, CA 91767
909.865.3146 | info@amoca.org
The museum is currently closed to the public.

For information about Ceramics Studio hours and availability, please click the link below.

Ceramics Studio