Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Alexandra Muse Ehrlich, President – Museum & Community Volunteer
Kent Tool, Vice President – Ceramist & Retired Human Resource Officer
Mark Walsh, Vice President – Artist & Community Volunteer
Lynn Ballantyne, Treasurer – President, MLB Inc.
Robert J. Dea, Secretary – Vice President of Corporate Sponsorship, Public Media Group of Southern California
Jeffrey J. Warnock – Ceramicist & Sculptor
David Armstrong, Founder – Business Owner & Property Developer


Patsy Cox – Professor of Visual Art, California State University, Northridge
Peter Coye – Founder, California Energy & Power
Roy DeSelms – Mettlach Expert, Chemist (ret.)
Bill Geisinger – Ceramics Artist
Raulee Marcus – Branding and Marketing Executive
Susan Sasaki – Community Volunteer
Nancy Selvin – Ceramics Artist
Diane Silber – Clinical Psychologist (ret.)
Igal Silber – Pediatric Urologist (ret.)
Bryan Vansell – Mission Clay Products
Andy Vosko – Associate Provost & Director of the Transdisciplinary Studies Program, Claremont Graduate University

Committee Chairs

Donald M. Pattison, Advancement – Senior Philanthropy Advisor (ret.), Pomona College
Brent Maire, Finance – President Original Tommy’s (ret.)


Executive Director
Beth Ann Gerstein,

Director of Advancement & Communications
Paul Roach,

Exhibitions Manager
Pam Aliaga,

Adjunct Curator
Jo Lauria,

Collections Manager
Anna Sanchez,

Communications & Membership Manager
Genevieve Kaplan,

Education Manager
Ashley Rowley,

Ceramics Studio Manager
Nathan Stanfield,

Ceramics Studio Technician
Tim Decker,

Museum Store & Guest Services Manager

Bookkeeper & Finance
Cyndi Vitko,

Information Technology Consultant
Mike Petry,

Volunteers & Docents

Kat Hopkins, Studio
Judy Jacobs, Docent
Susan Malloy, Docent
George McGough, Collections
Lisa Soiseth, Docent

Bring Some Culture to Your Inbox

399 N Garey Ave Pomona, CA 91767
909.865.3146 |
The museum is open Friday–Sunday, 11 AM–4 PM with limited capacity. Reserving tickets in advance is strongly encouraged. Tickets may reserved by clicking here.

For information about Ceramics Studio hours and availability, please click the link below.

Ceramics Studio