People

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Alexandra Muse Ehrlich, President – Museum & Community Volunteer
Mark Walsh, Vice President – Artist & Community Volunteer
Peter Coye, Treasurer – Founder, California Energy & Power
Robert J. Dea, Secretary – Vice President of Corporate Sponsorship, Public Media Group of Southern California
David Armstrong, Founder – Business Owner & Property Developer

Directors

Patsy Cox – Professor of Visual Art, California State University, Northridge
Roy DeSelms – Mettlach Expert, Chemist (retired)
Bill Geisinger – Ceramics Artist
Kathleen Stewart Howe
Gene Phillip Killian, Esq. – Ceramic Artist and Attorney at Law
Don Pattison – Art Enthusiast and Community Volunteer
Susan Sasaki – Community Volunteer
Nancy Selvin – Ceramics Artist
Diane Silber – Clinical Psychologist (retired)
Lisa Soiseth – Artist and Community Volunteer
Robin Trozpek – Attorney (inactive), Planned and Capital Fundraiser (retired)
Andy Vosko – Associate Provost & Director of the Transdisciplinary Studies Program, Claremont Graduate University
Jeffrey J. Warnock – Ceramicist & Sculptor

Committee Chairs

Brent Maire, Finance – President Original Tommy’s (ret.)
Raulee Marcus, Marketing – Brand and Marketing Executive

Staff

Executive Director
Beth Ann Gerstein, bgerstein@amoca.org

Director of Advancement
Jenifer Fleming, jfleming@amoca.org

Associate Director of Communications & Stewardship
Genevieve Kaplan, gkaplan@amoca.org

Exhibitions Manager
Pam Aliaga, exhibitions@amoca.org

Adjunct Curator
Jo Lauria, exhibitions@amoca.org

Collections Manager
Anna Sanchez, collections@amoca.org

K-12 and Family Engagement Manager
Carly Lake-Irigoyen, education@amoca.org

Ceramics Studio Manager
Nathan Stanfield, studiomanager@amoca.org

Ceramics Studio Technician
Tim Decker, studiotech@amoca.org

Museum Store & Guest Services Manager
Aida Nicole Lugo, museumstore@amoca.org

Bookkeeper & Finance
Cyndi Vitko, accounting@amoca.org

Information Technology Consultant
Mike Petry, mpetry@amoca.org

Guest Services, Interns, Volunteers, & Docents

Kat Hopkins, Studio Volunteer
Judy Jacobs, Docent
Susan Malloy, Docent
George McGough, Collections Volunteer
Amy Santoferraro, Guest Services