People

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Alexandra Muse Ehrlich, President – Museum & Community Volunteer
Kent Tool, Vice President – Ceramist & Retired Human Resource Officer
Mark Walsh, Vice President – Artist & Community Volunteer
Lynn Ballantyne, Treasurer – President, MLB Inc.
Robert J. Dea, Secretary – Vice President of Corporate Sponsorship, Public Media Group of Southern California
Jeffrey J. Warnock – Ceramicist & Sculptor
David Armstrong, Founder – Business Owner & Property Developer

Directors

Patsy Cox – Professor of Visual Art, California State University, Northridge
Peter Coye – Founder, California Energy & Power
Roy DeSelms – Mettlach Expert, Chemist (ret.)
Bill Geisinger – Ceramics Artist
Raulee Marcus – Branding and Marketing Executive
Susan Sasaki – Community Volunteer
Nancy Selvin – Ceramics Artist
Diane Silber – Clinical Psychologist (ret.)
Igal Silber – Pediatric Urologist (ret.)
Bryan Vansell – Mission Clay Products
Andy Vosko – Associate Provost & Director of the Transdisciplinary Studies Program, Claremont Graduate University

Committee Chairs

Donald M. Pattison, Advancement – Senior Philanthropy Advisor (ret.), Pomona College
Brent Maire, Finance – President Original Tommy’s (ret.)

Staff

Executive Director
Beth Ann Gerstein, bgerstein@amoca.org

Director of Advancement & Communications
Paul Roach, proach@amoca.org

Exhibitions Manager
Pam Aliaga, exhibitions@amoca.org

Adjunct Curator
Jo Lauria, exhibitions@amoca.org

Collections Manager
Anna Sanchez, collections@amoca.org

Communications & Membership Manager
Genevieve Kaplan, gkaplan@amoca.org

Education Manager
Ashley Rowley, education@amoca.org

Ceramics Studio Manager
Nathan Stanfield, studiomanager@amoca.org

Ceramics Studio Technician
Tim Decker, studiotech@amoca.org

Museum Store & Guest Services Manager
museumstore@amoca.org

Bookkeeper & Finance
Cyndi Vitko, accounting@amoca.org

Information Technology Consultant
Mike Petry, mpetry@amoca.org

Volunteers & Docents

Kat Hopkins, Studio
Judy Jacobs, Docent
Susan Malloy, Docent
George McGough, Collections
Lisa Soiseth, Docent

Bring Some Culture to Your Inbox

399 N Garey Ave Pomona, CA 91767
909.865.3146 | info@amoca.org
The museum is open Friday–Sunday, 11 AM–4 PM with limited capacity. Reserving tickets in advance is strongly encouraged. Tickets may reserved by clicking here.

For information about Ceramics Studio hours and availability, please click the link below.

Ceramics Studio